Pop Rock Singer Jon Collins Has a New Music Video on YouTube Reminiscent of Fall Out Boy

Rock/Pop Artist, Jon Collins set to Release 6 Song EP "Jon Collins: The Roll EP" 
in February 2015
San Francisco, CAâEUR¦The Jon Collins Band was formed in late 2011 in Hyde Street Studios in San Francisco, the same studio that produced some of the great records of several generations with bands including the Grateful Dead, Green Day and Train. Under the direction of long time record executive and producer George Daly (The Cars, Tool) The Jon Collins Band was born to rave reviews.
On the heels of the Bands debut album "Hero", released in 2012, his new six-track EP "Jon Collins: The Roll EP" will be released in February 2015. The music video for the title track "Don't Believe in You" will be released in January 2015. The new EP will contain a remix of the hit track Let Love Live for which the video can be seen on YouTube 
The EP track list is as follows:
1. Don't Believe in You (TITLE TRACK)
2. Beautiful
3. Let Love Live
4. Disappear
5. Don't Run Away
6. Breathe
Mr.Collins has been involved in music and writing since the age of 6. His first instrument was harmonica. He quickly grew to have a cult following as a teenage harmonica player and by the age of 16 he was asked by established artists to take his skills into the studio. In college, he toured the local club scene in North Carolina with different bands as a singer, songwriter and frontman. 
After arriving in Los Angeles a few years ago Jon began writing songs for other singers while compiling a song list for himself. After hearing some of his unreleased material, a mutual friend in LA sent a demo to George Daly at About Records in San Francisco. George was impressed. Jon and George met, and the rest, as they say, was history. Or, more appropriately, "making history".
Pop rock fans of Fall Out Boy are going to love Jon Collins' new music video "Let Love Live" at:http://bit.ly/letlovelive. The music video is beautifully shot and has some very powerful visuals. The song itself is an anthem about loving one another and spreading love to everyone. Accompanied by a drummer, bass guitarist, and keyboardist, this group has the pop rock sound that has dominating the airwaves the past few years!
"Let Love Live" on Itunes at: http://bit.ly/JonCollinsBand-iTunes. Or, just visit his official website:http://www.JonCollinsBand.com.

By Eve Langdon / goarticles.com
Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 ความคิดเห็น: